Skip to content

Thank You

June 11, 2014

I had a great time at my birthday concert. I saw more people that I’ve seen in years. I guess it’s true, life runs in a circle. It’s been great seeing people from so long ago.

 I’d like to thank Yvette Dostanti for wonderful pictures she took last time we we’re at Fitzgreald’s, and the pictures we used for the article in the Sun Times. Also the article it self was very nicely done by Selena Fragassi.

Women In Blues @ Reggie’s June 13th in the large room. I’ll be with some of the fine women in blues and new face coming out. 

The band has another show for  2014 Artist of the wall Festival – Saturday June 14th 3:30 to 4:30 @ Pratt boulevard Park. Located on Pratt Ave.   6800 North 1 block east of Sheridan. At the Windform Sculpture.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 19, 2014 12:38 pm

    Loved the “Chicago Women in the Blues Festival” show last week at Reggie’s. Thanks Vanessa!

Leave a comment